Some parents think that helping their children with homework is good. Others think children should do their homework on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays many parents think that helping their sons and daughters to do homework is perfect., However others believe that children necessary do their homework on their own. From my point of view if the children do their homework on their own it can be one of the effective ways to improve. First of all, children need to use their minds because their parents do not help at every moment. For instance, teenagers have to pass exams with their minds because their parents cannot pass exams for their children., Also it has a reason which is related to this situation if the parents help their children to do their homework every time, Absolutly children's mind and their imagination do not improve. However it has the benefit of helping children to do their homework. Sometimes teachers give a lot of home tasks to children which are studying in a kindergarten or primary school, and children have been challenged to do homework. Therefore in this kind of situation parents necessary help their children to do their home tasks. To conclude, I suppose that parents need to help their children only when they have challenges doing homework and this kind of situation might help children to improve their background knowledge