The cosmetics industry has grown from nothing into a multi-million-dollar industry. All of this money has been wasted and could be spent on providing better health care..

First of all, I would like to tell you about something which is the most important thing in the World. As we all know there are many poor countries on earth. they want to live and eat healthily but they don't have enough cash. On the other,hand as many people know there is a disease called cancer. A lot of communities around nature suffer and die from this disease. At this, point we should talk about the importance of cash and how we can use it. A lot of crowds want to be beautiful, especially women am I right? if we think about our lifetime, nobody wants to lose health but they spent bills for their beauty. Cosmetics companies invest multi-million-dollar in the cosmetic industry. while we spend our money we should be more careful, as the government and the public, we should pay more attention to research on diseases. As I mentioned before we may save a lot of human lives because human life is the most vital thing in our nature. In conclusion, the cosmetic industry is more popular than health care. As I stated before, that is more significant nowadays. we have to think about other people's lives. we must think about how we can spend our salary for the human generation. If I had the power to change the World, absolutely I would protect our globe and humans. From my point of,view this is the first thing we have to learn in schools. I hope people will change their thoughts and they should choose healthier life than beautiful skin.