Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, a number of people have the same mindset that experts like doctors and engineers, have to work in a country that gave opportunities to them to enhance their skills. However, others believe they should be given chance to choose countries where they plan to work. In my opinion, professionals should be free to choose the places to implement their knowledge. On the one hand, doctors and engineers have to work in a country where gave training to them. When they work for a country that has a huge service to them, it shows that they represent their respect and responsibility for the country. Doctors, for example, have to show their dedication by working in hospitals in their countries where they need more doctors. The issue also applies to engineers. If they practice their ability in their country like working in a factory in their country, they can develop the factory's achievements not only in terms of income but also in a quality of products. Therefore, doctors and engineers can boost the economic sector in their country. On the other hand, the experts should be given an opportunity for them to pick out where they want to work. If they have a chance to choose the country where they purpose to work, they can share their knowledge with the country. For instance, developing countries need more professionals to assist their countries in particular in the health and industry field. When these expert workers work in these countries, they can apply their knowledge, and they can conduct a lot of research to tackle the problem. Consequently, they can help developing countries develop their income to motivate their people's well-being. In my opinion, doctors and engineers have to obtain freedom concerning the place where they want to practice their science. As a result, they can push a country's financial gain in order for the country can fulfil their people's needs, and they can compete in the world competition, particularly in the industry sector. In conclusion, even though working in a country that gave lots of knowledge shows their honour and responsibility, the experts will carry out many benefits when they work in other countries.