Education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The importance of education to everyone is clear and necessary. There is growing sentiment today that student fees need to be removed so everyone can enjoy free education. From my point of view, I extremely agree with this statement because of beneficial. To begin with, free education reduces the pressure related to tuition fees for parents, especially for families who have an impoverished background. Every child has an opportunity to go to school and gain more knowledge like their peers. An example of free education is Finland, Finland is the leading country of education and students here do not have to pay any fees during their studies from preschool to university graduation. All children have to right to go to school and get the same education without the pressure of tuition fees. One of the most important reasons why we need to offer free education for everyone is related to the future of that country. A high percentage of a child have enough knowledge, and a high proportion of that country will develop fast. Children can be seen that the future of that country. Each child has their own potential and will contribute to the country in different fields. Free education helps children try more majors and choose the most suitable major for themselves. For example, a young man starts with an engineering major, but after a long time to take experience, he feels that he does not suit to engineer and wanted to try in the economic field. Free education can help him to achieve his wishes without tuition fee pressure. In conclusion, free education brings many advantages for everyone, especially for children and teenagers. I hope that we can remove all fees in education in the near future.