While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

The choice of their career has an enormously important influence on their life. While an increasing the students have continued their academic studies in university after their graduation, it is argued that more and more people had better be positively placed into vocational training to fill in the lack of workers who hold specific qualified certificates and knowledge. I strongly agree that people should get more opportunities for skilled jobs in practice, and also there is another positive aspect of having the training before their higher education. Firstly, being a qualified worker is more stable and necessary for the social construction system. it is always required to have a certain number of workers who have specific professional knowledge such as electricians and plumbers. And these jobs let people allow to have life plans and stable incomes because these needful professions can get governmental official financial support, which means that rising the number of people in these professions lets people have a certain income and a low possibility of losing their jobs. Additionally, there are essential social skills which people cannot get in their education curriculums. Education recently has been focusing on the academic skills or knowledge in subjects and the less motivated learning in the skills worked in real life beyond the textbook. For example, few students have a work experience at their high school age in Japan, furthermore, they are lacking an adequate situational attitude or essential manner which can degrade their professional experience. In conclusion, making people have vocational training is working to increase the number of people who have qualified jobs and more stable social construction.