Although most people are richer than in the past, modern life seems very stressful, and the number of people suffering from stress is at record levels. What are the main causes of stress in modern life, and how could stress be reduced?

Nowadays, a number of people have more convenience than in the past. However, the modern world is pretty under pressure, and the rate of folks increases by suffering from anxiety. This essay will try to identify the reason behind this and suggest a number of solutions to resolve these reasons. There can be several causes behind this trend. First, living in the 21st century, technology is spreading around the world and making people close together. Besides that, it's generated plenty of social platforms by complexity algorithm. It's based on users' activity to recommend videos for them leading to the addicting use of social media. Thus, individuals will prefer to live in virtual life to actual life via social media such as Facebook and Tittok. Second, modern life will change something immediately and humanity will have to change to adapt to the market to avoid unemployment. For instance, the employer hiring person has the ability to do anything in the enterprise. Hence, they will feel exhausted and worry about their skills. There can be some solutions to these issues. Firstly, the government oughts to strategy and grant the length of time to use social media. They should manage these platforms tightly as they will protect residents in their country. Alongside their team verify information on these apps whether harmful or not. Secondly, people ought to their acknowledge when their tension is high as a result of working hard and chasing something on the outside. People need to back inside and practice meditation. It would help their lives be delightful and happy. To conclude, everything will change suddenly living in this century due to people don't ought to adapt to new things. They don't accept it and want to be chased by new things outside. In my point of view, they can solve these problems by practising meditation and removing smartphones. It will help them make better and healthier in their soul.