Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

Have you ever thought you could live on another planet? That’s why some nations around the world are inclined toward making more and more space exploration, while in contrast a group of people believe this trend is just a pride, not more. During the 18th centuries fewer countries had access to facilities for exploring space, and when they achieved something new, for sure this success was considered pride. But in contrast, nowadays, companies are trying to fetch more information about the question of where we are coming from? For instance, Elon Musk invests in various space projects and he claims that they will gain adequate knowledge about human beings as soon as possible. Additionally, these kinds of project and investments in the galaxy will be extended in the future. We all know that our planet is in danger of extinction and the Earth will not be a suitable place for humans to live. Therefore, scientists have been coming up with new ideas and methods to provide ways to find a new planet to preserve the next generations. For example, the Hubbel telescope sent to space two years ago, repeatedly various images publish on the NASA website. The company investigates to discover a new planet to live on. In conclusion, we cannot deny that governments just spend money in space exploration projects to make themselves proud, but in the last decades this inclination has changed all over the world and scientists are answering questions like where humans rooted, and where we can live instead of Mother Earth?