Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that teamwork plays a role in making a company successful though, others are of the opinion that having a good boss of company is the main factor in the success of a company. In my opinion, it is not enough not having one of these proper qualities of managing a company, yet both features equally contribute to the thriving of a company. On the one hand, it is apparent that both small-scale and big businesses are being succeed due to good teamwork spirit created. The foremost benefit of it is that many big tasks and problems are likely to solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples by a collaborative work of colleges, since some issues require a range of opinions and discussion for being tackled. Moreover, a success of company is somewhat directly dependent on the employees’ levels of happiness, therefore, encouraging worker to work cooperatively can make any situation seem manageable and create an atmosphere of exchanging ideas and opinions. Thus, there can be no a likelihood of having any confrontation and conflicts in working place, which might generally make a straight way for a company to reach rapidly it’s a thriving period. On the other hand, the prospect of company prospect arguably has to do with good leadership skill in some respects. To embark on, the final decision is needed by managers and executives to handle with a particular issue which is riddled with uncertainties and difficulties. Therefore, regarding a wealth experience and quality of directors, a proper management can also lead to the rapid development of an organization. Another advantage of having a great leader is that managers are often skilled in keeping a balance between the qualities of being friendly and strict towards employees. As a result, the more motivation and respect receive an employee from directors, the more they feel the sense of job satisfaction. Overall, all may contribute to the making a company successful. In conclusion, while some people have differing prospectives whether a good teamwork or leadership makes a difference in the progressing of a company, I believe both qualities are equally crucial that can lead to fruitful results in the prospect of a company.