Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern society, universities should acquire identical numbers of feminine and masculine scholars in each and every subject matter.From my way of thinking, this is the very best way to increase our society. This essay agrees that this condition profits apply to the country and, also humans. On the one hand,If every university and this type of education centre should get equal numbers of men and women,it has a lot of benefits.First of all,If one girl learns some type of things about life and subjects,it helps her family seven generationsʼ life will be beautiful.Because in my opinion,women are teachers for their children.Second of all,it helps them to increase the country ʼs budget.Because we know,children are our country's future.There fore If children be knowledgeable and clever,the country's future will be gorgeous. Thus apply every country creates laws about teaching equality to young people.These laws will name Hender equality.Take as an example, according to the statistics, in our modern life,57 per cent of countries create these types of laws.But last centuries,husbands and fathers did not allow their girls and wives to study and work,even apply out. That is why before clever human beings was been a little. On the other hand,it has a little negative aspect.Because nowadays more and more women do not respect their husbands. Unfortunately,these days this condition has been developing day by day.Girls forget they are polite.We know,it is not true for our culture. In a nutshell universities should obtain equal numbers of virile and womanly undergraduates in each subject.From my point of view,it has a lot of benefits than negatives.