Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days economic wealth is essential for the strength of the country in many fields. The question is, is any extra increase in the country's economy which is already rich doesn' t make its residents anymore satisfied? In this essay, I am going to discuss this view and write my own conclusion. In terms of view, some experts think that the citizens don' t feel satisfied even when their rich country has an additional increase in economic wealth. The main reason given to support this claim is that some wealthy nations even when they have increased their economy they're haven' t made development in their resident's life to make them more convenient. To illustrate, the decrease in salaries minimum hasn' t changed even with the good economy. In other words, the residents were dissatisfied and not joyful. Search for better opportunities in another nation. Moreover, the country should be using a surplus economy for social development and make pleasing citizens the first priority. Firstly, make the economic gap between the people with high social status and normal people small so that they are more balanced in social position. In other words, everyone is treated equally as others. Secondly, increase the availability of jobs with high salaries. This is because the major reason of being people dissatisfied have no good job or good income which is appropriate with this time of expensive life and taxes. Also, reducing citizens ' migration to search for business. The additional wealth improves the economic stability of the country for many more years to come. In conclusion, although the extra wealth makes the economic wealth of the nation is essentially improving. The residents are still dissatisfied with their life because they don' t focus on the public interest. Therefore, I believe that isn' t permanent additional increase in economic wealth in rich countries doesn' t make citizens any more convenient.