Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, cutting-edge plays a vital role to hidgh standard living of individual. Although technological development has made the life much easier, it allowed for most of people to have a diversity of choosing. I am of the belief that the greater diversity and difference in all forms of life, the more well-bein rise, and difficulties reduce. On the one hand, despite the fact that reducing technological equipments maybe make the living more simplistic,it play an paramount key to solve many issues. In other words, when talking about means of communication that it obviously promoted, it created a lot of elections which have made the world as small village. For instance, apps’social media have increasd and eased facilities of connection. Hence, not only can the frequant frequency options raise activation of brain, it is also the cause for happyness. On the other hand, promotion of food systems are considered one of the results of many chosens. To illustrate, when societies have becom more advanced, creating and following a lot of diets are icreased, and most of people have been exposed with many chances to select any typs types of regimen. For example, resturants have spreaded in all places of the world and have many sorrts sources of nutrients,and all individual can optian any typ of food. What can be said is that improvement in every field of life facilitate for people how they live and how they enjoy. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the pionts that mentioned above, it can be reiterated that with raising of choices the world has become more close, and knowing and realising of other culturs may be quite simple these days, and I agree with this view.