Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With sincerely warm-hearted sympathy, lots of indigent countries are sent an enormous amount of money from wealthy countries. However, it has been fiercely debated whether it is a good method to deal with poverty or if there are other ways. From my point of view, I firmly believe that although financial aid is substantially significant, political cooperation and appreciation of their workers are more considerable. Firstly, tight bonds in the political sector will enhance poor countries ’ economies. It is indeed true that developed countries can not give them a large amount of money constantly, so the moment they stop sponsoring is also when destitute countries start starving again. Nevertheless, political cooperation can help us eradicate poverty by supporting their qualified brands, importing their cosmetics and consuming their high-quality products. This will intrigue more companies from poor countries to keep working hard in order to get our approbation. For example, after World War II, Japan grew from a severely devastating country to a prosperous country thanks to America’s investment in the industry. Secondly, building companies in poor countries and hiring unemployed workers are counted as one of the most productive ways to solve poverty. Hardly do people in indigent areas have an opportunity to go to school. Therefore, many of the hidden abilities can not devote to their country, thus, factories are being derelict and that country might never develop. Consequently, constructing brands and giving workers from destitute countries proper occupations may promise to bring a stunning future to them. For instance, many foreign companies located in Việt Nam facilitate having more suitable jobs and even cure poverty. Overall, there are many ways for us to contribute to the prosperity of the poor, especially by giving them our hands in political collaboration and constructing factories in indigent countries. In my point of view, if we assemble, there is nothing we can not do.