Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is the case that young people should keep their studies at school until the age of 18. I totally agree with this view, and will give my reasons below. In my opinion, one of the main reasons is that by studying at high schools, students could gain a wealthy knowledge and skills that help meet higher-level qualifications in the future. In other words, most of the people under the age of eighteen have very little real-world experience and have very little idea of what career they will pursue. Clearly, staying at school until the age of eighteen will allow them further opportunity to develop their education and time to decide upon a suitable career path. For example, schools often offer vocational guidance for students who are about to graduate from high schools, they therefore, may have a right decision for the job they would love to do. Besides, with skills learnt at school, the students might have more opportunities to study further in universities. Another reason is that schools also provide moral and social education which is of paramount importance to teenagers. Because people under 18 do not have the sufficient intellectual capacity to distinguish between right behaviours and wrong ones, they could easily commit crimes if they were not educated well enough. To illustrate, being exposed to the real world at early age, juveniles may be lured by social temptations and involve themselves in unlawful activities such as drug dealing, stealing and so so which may ruin their future. Therefore, it is important for teenagers to stay at school until 18 and get benefit from the organised framework that the school provides. Furthermore, young people finishing high school tend to be more responsible and help build a stronger society. In conclusion, it seems to me that students who stay in school until the age of 18 are vital.