Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays there was a debate among the public, who worked in careers such as Doctors and Engineers, where they must be worked after finishing their practice. Some folks had opinions that whether they needed to work in the place where they complete their internship while others believe they can work as they wished. Throughout this essay, I will be discussing both their views and, finally I will give my point of view. Skill-based jobs such as Doctors and Engineers are the most demanding jobs at present days. Because of,that all countries' governments have been spending huge sums of money on coursework that is leading these types of career pathways. Although, some students tend to work in foreign regions rather than work in places where they learn basic skills. Some people would not agree with the situation, because they think, that students need to pay debts to the government and also people who had been paying taxes for their studies. Even if, they wished to work on other another country. However, some are against this point, because working in another country will help them to gain new experience from their job perspective and in their personal life perspective. For instance, developed countries such as the USA, Uk and Australia carry out their medical treatments by using new technologies and standard methods which can not be found in developing countries. In my point of view, working in a geologically different place after finishing the internship, will give them future opportunities for them and also where they finished their academic and internship. To conclude, working in a different place rather than where students finished practical education has been gaining loads of attention from the public. However, it always has some benefits and drawbacks to the country in which they finished their training, but in my,opinion the disadvantages can be overcome by the advantages.