Some people think city planners should create more green spaces and plant trees. Other believe that they should focus on building new home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that growing trees and making gardens by city maker ought to be good, other people believe that the focus should be on developing new houses. In my opinion, I consider that growing up more greenery by local government in local region helps people better for their life. On the one hand, some people think that city council does great jobs by growing more greenery in city and I agree. I mean, growing more plants and making more gardens not only help to birds and animals, but they help to human beings. For example, trees give shelter to birds and local animals like cows and dogs etc. People can also rest behind the tree. Additionally, People are now going to gardens for doing exercise. Many of the local charity is arranging exercise training classes into the gardens. Furthermore, Trees are one of the sources of rain cycle process. If trees is not available in the land then it might chance not to come rain and rain cycle process can be ruined. On the other hand, it is often believed that developing more houses are beneficial for the individuals. Research said that the population is increasing day by day, which means people need more houses to live. Therefore, the government should concentrate to build homes and it is useful too for them, according to some. For example, if people live in high-rise buildings or flats, they have chance to meet diverse people and build relationships. Another reason is why people focus on building apartments is that soil does not blow in the air and area remain clean. As a result, people are not suffering from health issue which is cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by soil. In conclusion, in recent years, some people tend to make more gardens and growing more plants in their city, while other thought that making home helps better then that. While people may vary in their opinions, I think that people stand a better life if they are encouraged to grow greenery arround the city.