Marriage is seen as animportant part of life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of marrying a person at a young age? Explain.

The decision to get married means that people are ready to commit to adding more responsibility to living with other people and creating a family. Marriage is seen as sacred since it indicates a new life phase for human beings. Nowadays, the trend shows that many young people decide to marry their loved ones. There are benefits and shortcomings of early married at a young age. This issue will be addressed in this essay. To begin with, the consideration to getting married young people needs to be appreciated. It is positive when they want to build a family earlier in order to share love and affection within a legal marriage. By marrying young, the couple is flexible to set life goals and they feel peace and serenity. However, marrying young may lead to a negative decision when they are not mentally ready. Young people tend to have high egos and still need more time to grow wiser. Experience and Wisdom are needed to get married because more responsibilities are attached in this situation. In a nutshell, the decision to get married is free for young people as long as they know the consequences. It is noticeable that both positive and negative appear in this situation.