Marriage is seen as an important part of life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of marrying a person at a young age? Explain.

Wedding plays an important role in human life but there has always been a debate on what is the suitable age for a person to marry.Some populations suggest marrying in the early twenties is best while others do not concede to them. so what should be the best age for marriage?in my opinion, anywhere between 25 to 30. Certainly, there are many benefits of early marriage for example, In the early twenties, youngsters are quite lively and the wedding gives them a partner to share their happiness with. Furthermore, One of the biggest advantages of marrying early is moral and financial help. most of the time in new-adult life a lot of folks experience many complications such as College Debt, Job hunting, professional pressures and etc. a suitable partner will always be there for your help and support you in your hardships. a big advantage also would be the romantic relationship between couples as they would have enough time to get to know each other better. Meanwhile, on the other side, early marriage can lead to many problems.having a child could be one of the biggest headaches as in these economic crises, it is hard for the public to even afford home deposits and having a child can increase many miscellaneous expenses which probably would be out of budget for new couples. a survey on this topic was conducted in 2018. the result showed that folk who married at an early age had more divorces than the crowd who married a little late. the reason could be that most people do not get enough time to get to know each other before marriage and it causes troubles in future. To Conclude. the best time to plan a marriage is when you get enough experience of how life works and are financially stable to handle the future expenses which might occur as surprises.