Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 word

In today's competitive society, people will do anything to achieve higher standards of living since this can lead them to get others' appreciation. However, even though there are individuals who believe that earning a bunch of money can be seen as a great achievement, there are also parts of the community who strongly believe that having opportunities to make a great contribution to the community can be seen as a remarkable accomplishment. I will elaborate on my own views below. To begin with, it is indisputable that people who are able to get high paid jobs and access to top-tier working environments are considerably successful in current circumstances. This is supported by the fact that students who are merely finished high school are directly focused on their further goal, which wishes to be accepted at one of the best universities in the country. For instance, some students will put their effort and time more to prepare for university applications. On the other hand, having a great impact on the surroundings and continuously contributing to society can bring long-term benefits for those who value kindness and well-being. Many people are into togetherness these days since it gives positive effects on our own mental health. For example, every Miss Universe winner has dedicated their life to advocating their beliefs and changing the world. These women have their own interests that they will strongly address and speak for the entire year of the title. To sum up, I undoubtedly agree that our purpose in life and success are achieved while you can be valuable to your surroundings through your work. Money can be your source of happiness, but giving back to the community can also bring you more contentment in life.