Some people believe that children should do organized activities in their free time, while others believe that children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A section of society often argued that teenagers should perform organized activities in their vacant time. However, certain masses advocate that youngsters should be free to do their desired activities. Personally, I completely agree with the former view. In the upcoming paragraphs, this essay will support my opinion with suitable examples in detail. Firstly, organised activities impart discipline among scholars. For example outdoor sports such as cricket, football, hockey, and boxing nurture the quality of discipline between teenagers. As a result, youngsters can succeed in their life and build a golden careers. The latest survey by the "The Times of India" reveals that 80% of youngsters who participated in organized activities have achieved tremendous success in their life. Therefore, to become victorious in life, youngsters should perform organized activities in their life. Secondly, organized activities nurture social qualities among the youth. These positive traits are hard work, honesty, cooperation, and a positive mental attitude. As an outcome, scholars can achieve desired success in their life. For instance, the latest report by "Oxford University" reveals that scholars who perform regularly organized activities have become successful entrepreneurs and well-renowned personalities of the state. Therefore, organized activities can play a major role in youngster life. In conclusion, teenagers should perform organized activities in their vacant time. Due to this they can become disciplined and gain various positive qualities in their life. teenagers should perform organized activities in their vacant time. Due to this they can become disciplined and gain various positive qualities in their life.