Some people argue that the use of animals in medical research for the benefit of humans is acceptable, while others believe that is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is arguing by some people that animals can be used in medical research in favour of humans’ benefits while others do not agree this case. Many animals such as mammals may be beneficial for medicine experiments before their mass production. Looking at this case from the other side, some research which are utilized by animals may emerge detrimental results due to lack of correspondence to human body. On the one hand, animals including mammals may present positive impacts while the experimenting of new compound of a particular medicine. It is no doubt that scientists have improved many drugs and medical products by mammals. For example, many cosmetic products have experimented on mice skin and their side-affects could be decreased. Another example as be counted as painkillers to relieve severe pains. Shortly, without animals, humans may not lift medical technologies at this level. One the other hand, some explorations and examines based on animals in respect to medical technologies may create harmful results. These unpredictable outcomes are rarely be related in scientists’ failures. Generally, these bad effects occur after releasing of medicine, even though experiments on animals had been completed successfully. Unfortunately, some matters and formulas may not correspond with human systems contrary to animals especially in aesthetics drugs and fatal and poisonous situations may be happened among users. Therefore, using of animals in medical technologies has some risks. In conclusion, causes and examples can be multiplied with this discussion. Although, utilizing of animals may create some dangerous situations in medical research, in my opinion, this case has presented many benefits to humanity and it will provide new innovations in the future. 43 dk.