what is global warming crises? a global warming solution.

Change in the global climate, particularly temperature increase, is global warming. In the last decades, this topic is thought to be one of the pressing issues of our planet. This essay will provide some solutions to this problem. First and foremost, we should consider lessoning traffic fumes. Unquestionably, the supreme driving factor of global warming is greenhouse gases, which are mainly generated by transportation. It can be feasible both via implementing new rules and encouraging drivers to switch to eco-friendly cars. For instance, China, which is also one of the countries that greatly suffer from ample apply airborne impurities, taxes drivers who have a car producing carbon dioxide. The more it's harmful to the environment, the heavier gets taxed. On contrary, if the person possesses any type of ecologically-friendly car, if it is either electric or hydro-car, he or she is not bound to pay tax. Hence, the population tends to make a transition from cars with internal combustion engines to battery-run cars. The second thing that must be ceased is smoking. See, toxic gases are not always the culprit behind such changes. In countries like Mexico consuming cigarettes, tobacco or that kind of thing is one of the overriding reasons for stagnated, polluted air, which undeniably has an adverse effect on global warming. Therefore, authorities ought to promote a healthy lifestyle to their dwellers. For example, Switzerland, which has a reputation as a place with most non-smokers, pays an indulgence to students who don't smoke. Consequently, not only learners, but other elderly people are likely to give up that bad habit. All in all, global change is a relevant topic, which requires efficient solutions and as the above examination made it clear, mitigation of disruptive gases such as carbon dioxide and stem of smoking behaviour fit in this category.