The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on laand and in sea l.What are the reasons and solutions?

It is inevitable that since human interference in the ecosystem, many species have been on the verge of extinction over the last decade.The primary causes of animals being endangered due to the fact of climate change and single-use products, and the most effective solution to this issue is to regulate laws and awareness regarding biodiversity. There are main two reasons why animals are in danger of extinction.One of the reasons is the change in climate since many wildlife habitats are threatened by human behaviour and forests are wiped out by a massive number of deforested trees. Moreover, individuals, who utilise non-biodegradable items and throw garbage at beaches, pose a threat to underwater species. Additionally,fire is accidentally spread out in forests because of the rise in the temperature of the earth. Consequently, it has bad effects on the biodiversity of various species and natural habitats also disappeared. For instance, a survey was conducted in Australia, which shows that a number of various animals and birds died because rising temperature of that region in Australia. What can be done to eradicate this problem is to conserve the wild natural habitat.The high authorities should impose laws to restrict activities regarding the extinction of animals such as carbon emissions, which are emitted at a high pace by the industrial zone. In addition to this, the government also stop the companies where single-use goods are being manufactured. Moreover, lawmakers should initiate the campaign to aware the citizens of nations regarding biodiversity, which eventually disappears due to human activities. In conclusion, although the major causes of disappearing animals are climate change and waste material, it can be sorted by a contribution of every nation to sustain the environment by preventing waste in the wild habitat and sea.