The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? 1. Interrupt and correct the mistake right away; 2. Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader; 3. Say nothing.

Mistakes are bound to happen in an individual's life, as no person is flawless. It can be due to stress and pressure from work or family, such problems arise. Therefore, it is very important to consider whether pointing out a fault right away, at the end of the class or saying nothing form one of the best things to do. Without a doubt, I believe that people should mark mistakes right away by their professors or leaders, as it produces a myriad of benefits for the class or during a meeting. I strongly feel this way for two reasons, which I shall delve into in the following essay. To begin with, leaders or instructors sometimes make errors either while communicating or through their actions. Because they are burdened with tons of tasks which need to clear and completed at the end of the day. In such cases, certain flaws are bound to happen. So, when a student or an employee points out the mistake, it not only will benefit the teacher but also the entire class or the meeting. This will create a memory inside their brain so as not to repeat that incident again, thereby enabling them to lead a better life. For example, when a student points out a mistake, it creates far-reaching impact for the class, as not only do the students get to understand but also the teachers will remember not to repeat it again. Thus, the time spent pointing out the mistake leads to the best of both worlds. Moreover, certain businesses and employers are looking for people who point out flaws in the functioning of the company or a place, as it will enable them to be more careful so as to not repeat this and further learn and enhance their productions. Furthermore, pointing out such errors, will boost the individual's confidence and courage levels, which definitely will represent an advantage over his/her fellow colleagues. Admittedly, some people are of the opinion that it is very rude to interrupt a person in between conversations as it will distract them from the topic that is being taught or presented. Rather, meeting them in private will be the right thing to do, as it will not degrade the presenter's or the teacher's reputation. To sum up, based on my expositions mentioned above, I believe that correcting misinformation or misinterpretation the right way has far-reaching positive impact. It will not only boost the individual's confidence level and courage but also ensures that people around are made aware of the situation instantaneously so that they do not repeat the same mistake again in the future.