Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people say that it is too late to do something while others think that actions can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both sides of the view and give your opinion.

These days, plants and animals have been damaged by the world population by doing activities. Some people argue that it is too late to do something, but others believe that actions could be taken to resolve this situation. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and explain why I think that letter opinion is better. First and foremost, there is no doubt that our nature and animal world are too bad at the moment. The public should do fewer activities in order to preserve nature and animals. In other words, although were they aware that they have a negative effect on both greenery and beasts during their daily work, they still do not decide to accomplish these safely. Take the kebab cooking employees as an example, they harm the atmosphere during the day while cooking kebabs. As a result of this, animal life spans can be drastically reduced and plant life can also have difficulty producing oxygen. On the other hand, solving these problems does not require a plethora of work from us, which means that if society simply increases the number of forests, such problems will not occur. Therefore, it would be more effective for the population to start doing this now since the atmosphere has not yet been poisoned with toxins. According to the fact, one tree can absorb carbon dioxide released by one car and turn it into oxygen for one day. In conclusion, the conservation of nature and the animal world is in the hands of the community, and in my opinion, it is not too late to do this.