Everyone nowadays is learning online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online classes?

These days, more and more students are opting for online classes. However, while there are many advantages such as the convenience to attend and no travel, it also has a number of drawbacks. On the one hand, there are many advantages of online learning. Firstly, the main advantage is it allows you to attend from any place. Unlike offline classes, we do not need to go to college or school to attend courses. For example, many be able to attend online degrees while travelling. Another advantage is it saves a lot of time. People can avoid the travel time to institutes to attend style so they can concentrate only on education. As a result, they can achieve better scores and grades in their exams. On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages to online education. One disadvantage is there might be a chance of facing technical issues. Internet may not be available in all the places to attend online style. For instance, sometimes few are unable to listen to video classes properly due to low bandwidth or computer memory issues. Another minus is practical degree may not be possible in this type of class. As colleges and universities have separate rooms for labs to conduct practical sessions, this might not be possible in the case of online education. In conclusion, although online learning is convenient to attend from anywhere, there may be a chance to get network issues. Therefore, all educational institutes should offer classes online as well as offline modes.