Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discus both views.

A the Choose an article The show examples present, people are more consern concerned about animals are getting hurt by living in the zoos but it another point is that certain types of animal also need to only kept by the zoo as well to prevent a danger from them. In this essay will examine the both views of the statement. Animal could be be in the zoo but not in every species. Some of the animals have to be kept in the zoos but not every types of them like a dog or a cat. For example, if the animal is a type is prohibited to ordinary people to own like in some countries a tiger or lion. These kinds of animal must have a specific rule to own and need only able to be own by the zoos or an organisation that have knowledge about them. However, if it is a types like a dog or a cat this kind of animals should let a normal people to be able to own. They do not need to be in the zoos. On the other hand, We need to make zoos appropriate for animal to be able entertraining enter training and ecologically as well. For the reason is that many zoo have not treat animal well enough to make animal suiable or in a good condition to show something to people in a zoo. For instance, if we caught animals in a bad environment of zoos or not provide a good food for animals. This might lead to not appropriate for anima to be in the zoo and work for people. In conclusion, people have thier own perspective on how we should kept the animals by caring about them to getting hurt or to forcing to work for entertraining but in this essay I already presents my point of views on both side above of the statement.