Education for young people is important in many countries. However, others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some public that learning is very crucial for young communities in wide places of the country. In contrast, it is considered by others that adult nations who can not know read and write are very critical and the government should give them more payment. In my opinion, I believe that the ministry should provide more money for young people. However, adult nations need to study how to read and write, so the polity has to cover their needs and specialized some money for them. One evident benefit of outlaying more pay to study young public is to flourish the economy the workforce and their energy. In other words, if the young population have more experience and knowledge, they will achieve many things and serve their society. Moreover, authority ought to take care of these categories of humaneness due to, they have full power to protect the world. Also, they will aid their kids to learn and tell them about the correct values. On the other hand, the government have to give specific money to adult because they have a prominent role and are considered a basic key to educating their young children. For instance, if adult folk have a background or ideas that will affect their knowledge of their young generation. Also, they want to save their rights to teaching. To sum up, even though education is very useful for young people to rise the nation, it is very necessary for an adult to assist their children in the education system.