The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand , it also isolates us and encourage people not to socialize. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st century, communication methods are changed regarded the internet get widespread. There is sometimes an argument among some masses that raises questions: Is the internet beneficial? or Has its adverse effect on our community socialisation?, while I believe It has some negative effects, thanks to the internet more facilities are provided by its performance. To begin, the main reason why the new means of relationships, such as distance relationships, can raise distrust in its benefits is the capability of isolation for society. For example, children who just spend time on social media and don't have any chance to make friends may confront lots of issues in the future. Moreover, in distance communication people can not demonstrate all feelings and meanings that they want to show, so sometimes it could lead to misunderstanding. Furthermore, there is no alternative choice for the Internet to use for communicating with friends or families who are far far away. On the other hand, some people believe that It has more advantages than disadvantages. As a prominent example, in our era, it is obviously possible to have a video call with your sibling who inhabits another country. In addition, it can reduce the home-sick issue which is common among migrants. In my case, for instance, every night I am talking to my parents on the google meet platform. Hence, to some extent, It is completely fine to utilise the internet to contact. In conclusion, while using the internet could have an adverse impact on society's communication, there is more benefit to using these new methods of relationships.