The best way to travel in a foreign city is by using public transportation. What is your opinion?

Well, no doubt that many folks love to travel abroad and they want to explore new places in their life. Some people like to go on public transportation for their vacations and there could be a lot of reasons behind it. I will elaborate on my viewpoints with suitable examples and a conclusion in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, the masses can enjoy distinct kinds of views while travelling through public transportation because buses and trains stop on different platforms in different cities owing to this, individuals can get to know about the separate places as well as, they can enjoy the rivers, lakes and forests sceneries with their naked eyes so that, it will be an unforgettable experience for them. Moreover, people can take a lot of luggage as much as they want, because public transportation allows folks to carry their bags whereas, cars could not accommodate all the bags at one-time dint of this, most people like to go on public transportation for their trips. For example, it is a great chance for folks to meet new masses on public transportation and sometimes those people are enrolled in special occupations thus, other passengers can grasp a piece of knowledge from them. On the other hand, there is another important point that why people love to use public transportation is saving money. If people will book their tickets on public transportation then it will be cheaper for them as fuels are very expensive but tickets are not expensive that's why, some masses choose public transportation. Furthermore, traffic is increasing day by day and some trains are built in underground areas to reduce traffic congestion on the roads therefore, individuals are not stuck in traffic jams for a long time and they reach their destinations on a time. To recapitulate, I believe that public transportation is a good idea to use for long distances as well as it can provide more services to the community but people should be careful with their own safety during using public transportation.