Question : some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and town, leaving only old people in countryside. What problem does this cause? What can be done to solve this problem?

Urban areas are becoming the first choice of youngsters to live in and the people who are old can not live there due to their habit of staying in peaceful locations. There are a few reasons for this phenomenon and this essay will describe its causes and solutions. First and foremost, better living styles and more opportunities in big cities attract youth to start their lives over there. Individuals have uncountable job options to lead a luxurious life and this is the thing all youngsters need. As flaunting expensive clothes, bags, and cars are in trend nowadays, so, youth want to earn hefty amounts of money to maintain this lifestyle. Thus, the establishment of Multinational companies in big towns is a method of alluring youngsters toward advanced cities. Secondly, all amenities are accessible to local residents of towns such as hospitals, schools, and so on. So, no wonder why people love to lead their lives in such areas. Last but not least, elders have been spending their whole life in villages or remote areas where all people were emotionally attached to each other and they had supported each other in hard times. In this kind of environment, old people cannot get into urban areas, and this is why, they avoid going and living in cities. Whereas, if the government assists one to earn well in remote areas by opening factories, and businesses, and directing foreign companies to begin their organisations in rural areas are few effective ways to change the mentality of youths that big cities are the only way to keep living standards high. Moreover, the Expansion of the healthcare sector in small towns is a basic need these days but still, so many villagers are struggling to get physician's help for their treatment as they do not have hospitals in the village. Hence, authorities have a huge role in improving this. To conclude, I firmly believe that the government has the power to change this whole scenario, even though, young ones give preference to urban areas they can head towards small cities if they find good career options.