Artificial Intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face learning?

Due to rapid increase in the technology and with the new innovation on daily basis aritificial intelligence is now getting more and more advance and it it's to be considered as they could replaced the teachers in the schools in the near future. I totally, disagree with this statement. Many people are nowadays are reliable on the advancement technology which make their life way easier, especially schools are getting more advantages from them to teach the students with more clarification. However, students still needs teacher to resolve their problems and provide them the feedback. There are different kind of children who have different ways to capture the things and only teachers can read their mind and can give proper guidance to them that how they can improve themselves. Technology can only correct the mistakes and give the solution to it but the understanding of the topic can only provide by the teachers. For example, their are plethora of sites on internet where students can take benefits of doing their homework but the detailed work can only happen if the tutor had taught the child in proper manner. Various alternatives are there to replace the traditional coaching dicussion in the classroom just like by providing the online courses if the student is far away from the school or any college and by sitting at home they can take advantage of the topics and gain knowledge as much as they can. In this scenario, teacher provide one virtual class at the starting of the week and provide different kind of presesntation so that students can learn. With this, if there is any confusion with the topic student can clarify it in the next class or either sent the private message. In conclusion, i believe that traditional classroom can not be repalced as this is the mode of the student to get success where he/she can learn from its failures and can use his/her own mind with the direct communication with the professor where the technology will be fail to do that.