Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the disadvantages of this trend outweigh the advantages?

There is no evidence between areas year by year. These days a number of people recommend to each other their traditional clothing, announcements, trends, way of consuming and also watching television programs. From my point of view, the disadvantages of these actions are higher than the advantages. Nowadays we are living in a world where technology is well developed and this is creating for individuals perfect opportunities to know more about other countries traditions. For instance, social media is the most popular way of sharing information, which makes people aware of other cultures. Because by sharing information about local things, such as what is tradable now or which merchandise is popular among locals. It helps people to live more comfortably and avoid being less informed about other countries peoples' way of living. However, sharing information about local communities can be quite an unpleasant way, because it can seriously affect the country's trade and traditions. Many people claim that they should not let others know about their own culture, as it can lead to some kind of confusion between cultures. Each country has their own way of expressing, living and working and these are the main differences between them. To conclude, people share their own local lifestyle secrets with other nations and this is a negative viewpoint as it effects seriously on their lives.