Men should go to work and women place is in the home. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary world, where both men and women are working, it's being a controversial topic that only the male gender is allowed to go outside to do a job, and feminine should stay at home instead of stepping out for the job world. I completely disagree with the former belief and strongly show my acceptance that women should come outside the home and join the cooperative globe in my subsequent paragraphs. The primitive reason is gender equality. If only men are supposed to earn bread and butter for their families, societies will perceive the idea that males are more important than females in this world. A few decades before, gender -based discrimination has been seen clearly. And one of the reasons was only the masculine had the power to do work. Even, in many developing and under-developed nations such a scenario has been noted to date. So, if we again follow the same criteria that a particular gender can earn money, then we again indulge ourselves in the social evil of gender inequality, and will face problems such as female foeticide, dowry, raps etcetera. Secondly, girls also have the same capabilities as boys to do quality and efficient work, then there should be no valid reason to stop them from growing. In today's world, we have seen especially in developed Change the form of the verb developing show examples countries where girls are equally performing their job duties in each and every field like the Army, railways, navy and so on. Last but not least, in this inflated era, it is very important that both should do work, so that they can join hands in meeting their family requirements, resulting in leading a prosperous life. In a nutshell, I would suggest that stopping women from outside work is a sign of narrow-minded societies which will always be a hurdle in the comprehensive development of societies and economies. Thereby, governments and non-governmental organisations come forward and educate communities about women's role in society, so that communities accept them as the working women's personalities.