Fossil fuels, such as coal, oil, natural gas, are used in many countries. But in some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy, including wind and solar power, are encouraged. Is this trend a positive or a negative development?

In various regions, the major resources of manufacture are stemmed from fossil gas, such as coal, oil and natural vapour. Some are of opinion that there should be an encouragement in the usage of renewable power origin, including wind and solar power in some other countries. From my perspective of view, the benefits of this tendency might surpass its drawbacks owing to the following demonstrations. First and foremost, fossil fuels play an integral role in the economical development of developing homelands. For these nations, types of non-renewable origin are served as the major power resources for numerous manufacturing factories. They significantly require a huge amount of fuel to expand industries and attain a greater economy as a result. Furthermore, it can be plainly seen that the price of these sources is pretty low, which makes the government of poor or developing nations possible to affordably import or explicit their own sources. For instance, Africa is growing richer by using a lot of power, including fossil material. In addition, some lands which have encountered polluted environments at an astonishing rate should replace fossil gas with renewable energy substances. It is of great significance in terms of partly solving environment-related issues. The limit of using coal, oil or natural gas in factories possibly minimizes the huge emissions of harmful gases, which normally trigger severe air pollution. Moreover, the construction of wind or polar energy fields in developed nations might reduce the pressure on the limited availability of fossil substances which is further crucial to unwealthy states. In conclusion, I personally believe while some corners of the world are relying on fossil materials for energy, alternating energy sources from fossil gas to natural renewable power in other countries could have a beneficial effect on the environment.