Many people believe that good planning is the key factor to success in life, while others believe that other factors like hard work or luck are important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Success is of paramount consideration for numerous individuals. Therefore, It is debatable whether the primary feature of success in life is setting a particular route or other elements such as hard work or luck. From my perspective, individuals should balance these features to achieve their goals. The following graphs would shed light on my perspective. Perhaps for many, successful citizens have a common interest in planning. First, individuals generate a specific plan which encourages them to reach numerous achievements. In particular, planners could realize their interests and determine actions exactly. For instance, in Vietnam, schools added planning skills to their curriculum with a view to helping learners understand themselves. It is also the breakthrough of Vietnamese education. Second, it allows individuals to classify their tasks reasonably. Thus, they are able to save time and avoid missing any duties. Despite the conducive effects of making a plan, I still believe that luck and hard work play a vital role in success. The most pertinent point is that the effort motivates individuals to pursue their vocation. To elaborate, diligence provides intangible strengths which help people to face failures. For example, Chung Mong-Koo, the president of Hyundai, used to fail a variety of times before leading his enterprises to become top-notch Korean corporations. Another justification is that a significant number of residents are successful after one night thanks to luck. In reality, with the development of social network applications such as Tiktok, and Facebook, there are various social media phenomena that have opportunities for fame without requiring talent. In conclusion, it is indisputable that there are several advantages to organizing a plan. Besides, I still believe that individuals could achieve their goals easily if they combine this feature with their effort.