These days,a considerable amount of advertising is directed at children.Should it be banned because of the adverse effect?To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, every manufacturer wants to do big advertisements for their product. While making the publicity they do not think about the content and the majority of infants are heavily influenced by watching these types of adverts. Some groups of people suggest that adverse should be banned for spreading negativity in the market. I will discuss both sides of marketing in a further essay. To begin with, it is irrefutable fact that advertising plays a vital role in any business. If a businessman fails to do so then he can not sell products at a high volume. While making marketing-related video clips director adds some fake thing or adds something that people can attract to buy it. The seller can earn a good profit from that product after doing sales marketing. On the other hand, it is scientifically proven that children grasping power is higher than that of any young person so whatever they see on television has a direct effect on their behaviour of the child. So some advertisements have bad scenes which are dangerous for offspring. They may be starting to do that thing at home and When they look at it they started to behave like that so that is why guardians wanted to ban those advertising. For example, recently one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of children are doing wrong activities after watching those small clips. In conclusion, the coin has two sides same way the production of advertisements is necessary and it is also harmful to teenagers.