Some people believe public libraries are not important for people, others disagree about this statement. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to public libraries. While it is often suggested that communal libraries play no vital role in our society, others strongly believe that such open places are extremely crucial to many people. In my opinion, both views have their own visions, governments should consider their countries’ conditions to invest in proper budgets. On the one hand, it is argued by some that public libraries are becoming more and more essential in our daily life. The main reason is that available reading destinations provide unfortunate individuals with journals to get knowledge. It is also possible to say that these kinds of books would help the poor who could not afford to buy new books save up a large amount of money. One good illustration of this is public libraries contain plenty of volumes donated by voluntary organizations with the aim to help underprivileged residents to enrich their acquaintance. For example, as reported by Times in 2020, the donation of books not only helped Vietnam save an amount of waste but also gave many citizens chances to read books. On the other hand, it is believed by others that free libraries have no huge impact on our life. People often have this opinion because all books are considered public and belonged to everyone who visits it. As a result, we could not have the feelings of pursuing those objects. A second point is that because of its community, a large amount of literature is often in badly damaged condition. A particularly good example here is because of no governance, most of the materials in such places are not accessible to borrow. In conclusion, some people by believe it is not crucial to build communal reading stands, while others suggest these places have a lot of positive effects. Personally, I tend to believe that governors need to distribute the nation’s money in order to construct meaningful libraries for people.