Some people believe that living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory has many advantages while others say that it has many disadvantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory.

One of the social concerns today relates to which accommodations should students choose when they enter the universities. While it is often argued that living in an apartment is always the best choice, others believe that university dormitory is better. In my opinion, I would rather choose apartment instead of dormitory. On the one hand, living in an apartment gives people more space and freedom environment. This means that people can do whatever they want when they rent an apartment. Students can decorate their room, watch movies, stay up late without annoyed the other people, etc. In addition, none of student wants to have any complex troubles with their roommates and renting an apartment is the best way to avoid this problem. It is also possible to say that not all roommates are polite and they are not able to live peacefully with the others. For example, according to Baothanhnien, many college students have to move away from dormitory because they have some arguments or they cannot stand the way their roommates live. On the other hand, living in an apartment can has some economical drawbacks. Some of students have allowances from their parents so it may not be a big deal for them. However, not all people have enough money to live in an apartment. Normally, university students have to find a part-time job to pay for the rent bills and other expenses. It may be exhausted for people because they have to balance between study and work. For instance, many students often complain that they don't have enough time to study when they offered a part-time job. In conclusion, both views have their own benefits and drawbacks. In my viewpoint, students should choose to live in an apartment if they have high economy or able to arrange their time because it will bring them more benefits than living in university dormitory