Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages

Children are important to fulfil the meaning of marriage life in everyone's view.In this modern society,people are thinking that getting a baby later will be good but it has some other health complications for both men and women.Let us discuss it. To begin with,Some community thinks that having a baby in their early marriage will be a burden and they decided to postpone it for some years. Due to the fact that both men and women are working in this century. Moreover, everyone running behind in money and materialistic prosperity only.When they make a decision to get a baby later they need to face fertility complications in both genders.As per the doctor's,advice women should have a baby between the ages of 24 to 28. After this age women are facing abdomen-related issues like PCOD due to un unhealthy lifestyles. Secondly, a Good Population rate is also considered in the country's development and having a baby later will also affect the country's improvement as well as the population in a great manner.Recent research has stated that the population of the country has reduced by 20% in this 21st century., Furthermore children are the future pillars of the Nation's economy but the birth rate of babies has been reduced to half. In addition,Men and women will be criticised by the surrounding people because of their decision to have a child later in their life which will make them mentally unstable. To sum up,every citizen must know the importance of a country's population and growth.The authorities must provide awareness programmes about getting a child later and its impact on normal life and also health complication., Finally in my,opinion getting a baby later will have more disadvantages which overweigh the advantages.The Government should consider this issue important., However steps can be taken to alleviate this situation.