Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

there are controversial perspective heating debate over Humans responsibility to a variety of environmental problems. This essay will discuss environmental problems and how government and individual people can do to protect the environment. Without a shadow of a doubt,there are a considerable number of problems but the most serious problem is air pollution.Widespread use of fuel-powered vehicles,especially automobiles, were releasing CO2 which polluted the environment. for instance,the rocketing rate of cars and motorbikes among mid-income in VietNam makes the atmosphere in major cities alarmingly contaminated. Hence,failure to control emissions are one of the main reasons for air pollution. While surging of private vehicles is widely acknowledged,the government and individuals should have some way to decrease air pollution.In terms of government,they need to limit the emission of harmful chemicals by vehicles. Promoting public transport,trains can be the better solution to reduce increasing transport pollution.They also impose ‘green taxes’ on drivers and airline companies. In this way, people would be encouraged to use public transport and prioritize the use of electric vehicles. For example,people can choose Tesla electric car or Vinfast eco-friendly bus to minimize emissions.Meanwhile,each resident also need to take some responsible by using public transport such as subway or zero-emission vehicles like bicycle, it also help reduce traffic jams and minimize the emission. Hence,Governments could certainly make more effort to reduce air pollution,Individuals should also take responsibility for the impact they have on the environment. In conclusion,the environment is having serious problems and air pollution is just one of them so Government and individuals need to join hands to make a better environment.