Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be beer spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In today's hustle and bustle societies, people are constantly seeking some kind of healing treatment options to keep their life balanced. The government also actively takes part in this issue by giving many approaches, one of which is to provide some facilities and develop art buildings that can be engaging tourist spots to kill some time. I disagree with one of these ways and will elaborate on them below. To begin with, supporting craft creation in this contemporary world is not a waste of money. In the past, attending an exhibition at a museum might become dull and tiring. As a result, it s no attendees inside due to the old-school decoration and lack of creativity. Nevertheless, because current generations are more creative and the marketing team are able to get massive support from the exposure of social media, the art museum has changed into a masterpiece where the public seeks contentment. Furthermore, arts become a high-demand product abroad nowadays. This can be proved by how global investors treat them like some kind of luxury piece of jewellery. For instance, in developed countries, high society people are continuously investing in rare paintings such as the Mona Lisa. They have already realized that these pieces of creation not only can bring you peaceful feelings but also reap other benefits such as unimaginable profits. To sum up, the world's circumstances keep changing. This relates so much to the art society which is currently worth the government's financial priorities. In the long-term, the creative community and their masterpieces or handworks can become the country's assets which can bring positive impacts to the heritage.