some people like to spend their liesure time after work with their coworkers while others like to keep their private life separate from work. Discuss both sides.

One of the social concerns today relates to an after-working life. While it is widely believed that officer needs to spend time with co-workers after work, others believe private life is much more important. In my opinion, we can compose both sides to make it more effective. On the one hand, it is argued by some people that bonding time after work is necessary. The main reason is that it needs an emotional connection between each worker. It is also possible to say that they can not work productively if they do not know anything about other co-workers. One good illustration of this is nine-to-five life is all about tasks, related job conversations, and a lack of personal stories. Another reason is the more people know about each other, the more they can sympathize and build a strong business environment. For example, after working-hour, through bonding time, they can easily share their thoughts and it seems acceptable more outside the office than inside, by others. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that private life is more prioritized after office time. People often have this opinion because each person has their own leisure things, including themselves, family, or friends. A second point is that some companies have happy-hour and special events for staff to bond so that it is unnecessary to spend their own leisure time after work. A particularly good example here is in Shopee, officers have Chill-day for late-check and use this time to have a sip with their teammates. In conclusion, both sides is making sense if they use their after- work time worth. Personally, I tend to believe that free time after work is dependent on each personality and their interests as well, with the final purpose is to head the strong connection between staff.