Some people say that TV advertisements have benefits, while others believe the opposite. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and include examples from your experience.

Advertisements are supposed to be a form of communication.They play a prominent role in modern business.Companies advertise to tell their customers about their products and services.Some people assert advertisement is lucrative for people in many ways.In,contrast others conflict with this view. I believe advertisements are beneficial to people although it has some disadvantages. This essay discusses both points of view before concluding my opinion. To begin with,there are multiple reasons that supporting advertisements is beneficial.First and foremost it gives people choice to purchase their products.To illustrate, people can buy the latest collections and trends based on their desire. Apart from this,Advertisement is a modern form of art. In addition,it is a creative industry and it provides a lot of employment opportunities.Without broadcasting there would lot of unemployment. Furthermore,they advertise social awareness of health, and education which helps in bringing a change in society. However,it has cons too. Advertisements are manipulating people in every part of the world.They exaggerate the product by adding spice to the real story and persuading people to buy their product.They hire prominent celebrities to endorse their products.Some advertisements aim at children as they easily get allured and pressure their parents to buy the products. Finally endorsing in some way creates consumerism and environmental concerns. To conclude, broadcast helps customers to easily shop and also companies to lift up their products and also provide a lot of employment to many people.