Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?( how much do agree or desagre )

Some people think that high authorities and large-scale businesses can help to reduce the causative agents that are polluting the ecosystem rather than common men. However, I partially agree with the statement and in this essay, I will discuss and support my opinion about the debate with practical examples. Firstly, People can definitely aid to decrease the effects of greenhouse gases and all types of deterioration on human life. In order to increase the purity of the atmosphere, they can grow a few trees in their houses. In addition to this, customers should utilize recycled cloth bags for daily shopping instead of using elastic bags. As it is impossible to destroy microparticles of moulded and these tiny particles spread into the air and cause wind corruption. Moreover, sometimes industrial waste also destroys by putting it into the soil which causes soil pollution. For instance, As per a survey by the World Health Organisation(WHO) in 2015, plastic is the major pollutant of air pollution. However, Family members can share vehicles for their daily commute. Because, transport emits dangerous greenhouse gasses, which stimulate the issue of global warming. On the other hand, the government and renowned businessmen can too contribute to the improvement of the ecosystem by educating the community about the methods to protect the environment from pollution as well as by funding the organisations on regular basis. Whereas education plays an important role to achieve any goal, hence to spread awareness, higher authorities ought to organize awareness programs and conferences in the local areas. Furthermore, if they will arrange enough money to implement the ideas, then workers of ecosystem societies will put their efforts toward their goals. For example, according to a survey in 2019 in India, after educating the masses about the adverse effect of plastic use, the usage of plastic bags and daily use materials has been reduced from 70% to 40%. To conclude, not only government and big businesses cannot improve the situation of the environment, but also a signal person can make a big difference regarding it. As a result, the efforts of both parties are equally important to solve the concern.