It is difficult for many people to create a balance between their professional and their personal life. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Recently, in many countries around the world, it has become an extremely controversial issue to state a balance between professional and personal life. This must be stopped and proper solving should be applied. Therefore, for the purpose of this essay, I shall confine the discussion to some troubles of balancing between work and private life and some possible solutions in order to enhance people's lives. Obviously, a great deal of ways to cause this issue would be for people to neglect and not organize hours management. Some individuals keep delaying their current activities for a long time although they are free. Further, another way is that health conditions.To clarify, some diseases are a major obstical to achieve daily tasks. Additionally, It is perhaps, the case where having plenty of responsibilities and duties is considered one of the major causes of the problem.To illustrate, working mothers face massive stress such as cooking,cleaning,taking care of their children and their professions. Solving these cases is not easy. However, the key to reducing these challenges seems to lie in setting a clear plan to organize time table. In other words, writing a list of duties with a specific time and not delaying the activities. Moreover,it is equally important for employees to follow up with a doctor constantly and take the medicine on duration. Furthermore,perhaps providing a homemade and dividing the domestic duties among family members can be offered to employees to deal with the problem successfully. A final effective solution to tackle this complication might be to rely on the usage of technology in practical and private life in order to manage time and effect. In conclusion, however, it is not doubtful that equivalence in career and personal world has a great deal of matter.These possible solutions, of course, are clear. So, the answer, I feel, lies somewhere in the middle. To put it in a different way, provided that the government addresses the roots of this complex debate, perhaps the resolution will come.So if people follow the suggested options which are mentioned above,they will bring quality to their lives.