Many nowadays prefer online education to face to face education. Do you consider this a positive or a negative development?

Most of the individuals these days have a great preference for online learning methods and education systems rather than on-site and face-to-face ones. I am of the belief that this phenomenon could be a more positive trend for a number of rationals. Firstly, today's world is becoming more and more advanced due to the technology upgrades and the educational techniques have changed during the last decade, since gadgets and smart electronics are the main tools of online methods, the interaction of new generation who is born and lived with these cutting-edge flows is incredible. More importantly, technology can reduce expenses while it could increase the quality of education both for teachers and students. Moreover, time as a precise source could be used more effectively as in online classes there are some capabilities like recording class or watching prerecorded videos with doubled or more speed especially when the tutor is very slow in giving instructions. Besides, there are no limits on location or time so individuals can attend their classes conveniently everywhere even if they are on vacation. Some might argue that traditional education is better than E-learning since there is more interaction through this type of learning for instance eye contact, body language as well as verbal communication. In my opinion; however, this idea is rather groundless in this fast pace world. In conclusion, while I recognize there are some benefits associated with on-site learning. I consider the shift toward online facilities to be more beneficial in general.