In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

In recent years, living in an owned house has mainly become a demand of plenty of dwellers in many regions instead of hiring. I am of the belief that this tendency has merits due to possessing dwelling makes them feel sence of security and not affected by economical stagnation. To embark on, despite the fact that renting apartment faciliates facilities departure in megaceities mega cities where have all civil amenities, aciquiring a flat are more stability and safier. In other words, if many citizens have possessed mansions, they are not exploited by realtors and have the right to chose or change what they want in their houses without restrictions. For instance, in Egypt, owning property are considered one of the necessities for most the nation to have a secure live. Hence, what can be said is that coolecting finances for having ownerships are quintessential these days. In addition, many countries are presently suffering from economic recessions and most of individuals do not have high salaries to pay the hire's price, thus, buying dwellings may be a solution to insure preserving from these impacts. This mean that when dwellers aquire living's area, they accept extra peyments to spend it in another way insteat of put it in renting. For example, with the economic global crisis experienced in plenty of parts of the world many nation do not able to pay their hiring. Eventually, not only has accommidation in special place a positive life, but also it provide more income to expense in another useful suituation. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the piont points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that stablized house strengthens the bonds between members of family and the region that they live. And I agree with the former view