every year several languages die out.somepeople think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. to what extent do you agree or disagree whith this notion?

Languages are one of the most precious elements in our life. Besides, it is our method to express and represents our feeling and requests our demands to each other. The basis of language belongs thousand of years since early human beings, from the past to our current decade there are numerous languages shown. As a result, there is a variety of timeworn languages the public now stopped using and focused on in a global formal language such as English. Initially, people become inclined to use the language as a trend and imitate it to be above the weaves. Furthermore, considered it a fabulous feature to make life easier. Specifically, in education when there is a degree unavailable in your first language Otherwise, many people are suffering from learning another language when they growing up and the mummery becomes weaker than in their childhood. Language expresses our culture and the nation we are from and part of. In fact, depending on one language share that we are from one country and delete our historical background heritage day by day. To sum up, from my standpoint I agree with the statement point that there is a remarkable advantage to uniting one professional global language. The positive side is surpassing the negative side position. Overall in serval languages, there is a minority spoken and the vast majority cannot understand it. Moreover, there is no ability to estimate some similar vocabulary from another language. Using familiar language makes it easy to contact and arrive at the information.