The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Nowadays, education is becoming a necessary and crucial factor in our lives, especially for children.Using the internet to educate in all lessons may be initially appealing. Still, it seems it is not the key method, and the other options are preferable. Firstly, it is true that the internet might make learning easier and faster, but it will cause distractions in studying. It means that students may surf the internet instead of learning and focusing on their lessons. For instance, the internet has no limits, and children may fall into the trap of everything except studying and be distracted. Secondly, the internet makes children lazy and gives them an opportunity to copy any sources and use them without learning deeply. For example, provided that they had to answer a question instead of thinking and solving the problem, they would search for it on the internet and get a result that is insufficient in learning methods. Turning to possible alternatives, probably the most effective would be the traditional way of learning, teacher and the students be in a class and study with books. It seems that students who study in class learn much better than those who study online. In addition, the result of exams that are in class with no internet is more reliable than online exams. Another viable option would be to study with some videos in the class, this would help children learn better and faster. For example, watching a video related to the lesson will aid students in memorizing and understanding the concept of the content better. To conclude, probably learning with the internet would make things easier, but it makes children lazy and distracted. Traditional learning and using related videos for teaching would appear to be far more robust alternatives these days.