Parents are trying to reach childcare tutors to learn how to take care of their children. Is this essential? Give your opinion on this and illustrate an example

In this day and age, more and more parents are learning how to nurture their kids from childcare tutors. From my perspective, I believe this course is extremely crucial for parents, especially those who are preparing to deliver their first kid; however, other methods could be employed to help raise their children. On one hand, acquiring knowledge from a babysitting tutor can provide those who are preparing to welcome their first child into the world. This is due to the fact that childcare instructors have spent a lot of time researching the behaviour of children, thus they can provide learners with basic knowledge such as changing diapers and feeding toddlers. For example, many American couples have attended similar courses related to nurturing a baby and learned valuable lessons such as calming down the little angle or how to feed a newborn child properly. However, this may not be necessary for people who have more than one kid. Simply put, these individuals have had experience dealing with the firstborn child, hence they can apply the information they have gathered about toddler behaviour to their next baby. For instance, due to spending years raising their first kid, now parents can what exactly their baby is crying for, whether it is for food or a nap. Moreover, several online platforms such as Facebook and YouTube also provide articles about childcare, namely sleep training and healthy meals. In conclusion, despite the babysitting courses may not be essential for every parent, I believe it is important for them to acquire information from experienced individuals to help their kids develop in the most suitable way. Nevertheless, people should base their choice on their unique circumstances.